You can self-cancel your membership by going to your Account page and clicking on your “subscriptions” tab. Here you can cancel, renew or change your membership plan. When you press the cancel link your subscription will automatically be stopped effective on your next billing anniversary date. At that time your membership level will be downgraded to “access only”. You will get a confirmation email.
Cancellation of your subscription takes effect immediately (or on your next billing anniversary date depending on the membership type) and you will not be charged for the next billing period. You must cancel at least 24 hours in advance of your billing anniversary date or you will be charged for another period. All cancellations must be initiated by you as we cannot cancel for you unless there is some technical problem you are having.
Refund Policy: You can cancel your membership at any time under this cancellation policy but there are no refunds on any paid in subscriptions, unless you were billed in error or it was previously agreed to in writing. If you believe you were billed in error, please email us [email protected] and provide a detailed message and someone will reach out within 24 hours.